Upcoming Events

Webinar: Slash Your Oracle Costs and Invest in What Matters

Palisade Compliance & Rimini Street
Thursday, April 15 | 2pm ET/11am PT

Join Palisade Compliance and Rimini Street for a webinar exploring Oracle’s complex multi-tiered support fee, how you can reduce your annual support fees with Oracle, and how you may be able to avoid Oracle’s high license fees.

Register here.

 

Webinar: Break Free from Oracle and Move to the Cloud

Palisade Compliance & MariaDB
Thursday, April 29 | 1pm ET/10am PT

Join Palisade Compliance and MariaDB as they discuss what’s driving the move away from Oracle and what you can do right now to reduce your reliance on Oracle. This will be an interactive session.

Register here.

 

Virtual AWS Immersion Day: Oracle to AWS Migrations

Palisade Compliance & AWS
Wednesday, May 19

Join us for a morning of sessions, a hands-on lab, Q&A, and prizes. If you are an Infrastructure & DB Administrator, IT Manager, or responsible for migrating legacy systems to AWS, this session is for you. Palisade CEO Craig Guarente will have a session on Migrating Oracle to AWS.

Register here.